EVERYONE PLEASE, Tell something about yourself!!! Introductions all around !!

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

EVERYONE PLEASE, Tell something about yourself!!! Introductions all around !!

Post by Admin on Sun Apr 05, 2009 6:57 am

Edited to say that I combine two threads and if you all would be so kind as to stop in and introduce yourselves to everyone it would be apprecated

Hello everyone. I guess Caysa's pm box is getting hit with questions on who I am. If I am a real person, if I am Caysa only with a different login, etc.

No. I am not Caysa.

Yes. I am a real person.

No. I have not visited any of the forums all of you are coming from.

Yes. I have gotten semi-addicted to the pig cam, but only because I was drawn to the little doe that would show up for breakfast every day.

My background is in Health Care, Office Administration, Grant Writing, City Government, Real Estate, and Manufacturing.

I am currently expanding my horizons and going back to college to get a Bachelor's in Human Services. I would like to be a mediator...to help people reach fair compromises to their problems.

I was raised on a dairy farm and love everything that nature has to offer. My personal goal in life is to leave a zero footprint on the earth and live as green and as self sufficent as my world will allow.

I have run a total of 3 forums as Admin, this being the 4th. I have moderated on 2 others. I have also built and manage 3 websites.

I am a 42 yr. old female, named Deb, that lives in Oregon USA, in the high desert. I am single (again), and only have 3 ex-stepchildren and 1 incredibly adorable stepgrandson, none of my own. I have 2 dogs and 1 cat.